The nomination period for BCSARA’s 2019 election of two Executive positions, President and Treasurer,
has now closed. In my capacity as BCSARA’s Elections Officer, I hereby declare an election of President and Treasurer, as follows:


  • Wendy Hetherington
  • Chris Kelly


  • Craig Gutwald
  • Deb Kitchener
  • Jim McAllister

Board members (voting) will receive their ballots by email by February 5th, 2019. If you do not receive your ballot by this date, please contact the BCSARA Executive Coordinator at

Please refer to the BCSARA Member’s web site to review the campaign documents for each of the candidates. The newly elected Officers will officially begin their term at the upcoming AGM in June.

[gview file=””]